Ron Wills Chief Executive Officer

RRon Wills - CEO and founder of Roadrunner Companies. Ron started the company in 2001 with a single small bus, and has grown the company into the largest provider of premium motorcoaches and mini buses in North Texas. Rons years of experience and dedication, dedicated employees, and quality equipment have made Roadrunner Companies one of the fastest growing and most respected names in the ground transportation industry.

Donna Maynes Director of Sales and Marketing

D Donna Maynes - Director of Sales and Marketing. Donna has over 25 years of experience in the passenger transportation industry. She is committed to developing and maintaining quality relationships with our customers, while listening to their needs and matching services to meet them.

Contact Donna at: donna@roadrunnercharters.com

Jerry Smith Sales Manager

JJerry Smith - Sales Manager. Jerry joined Roadrunner in April 2014. He is focused on the needs of our customers, and is committed to providing them with services to make their event a sucess.

Contact Jerry at: jerry@roadrunnercharters.com

John Zenkovich Sales Manager

J John Zenkovich - Sales Manager. John has over 20 years experience in the motorcoach and mini bus transportation industry. John joined our team in September 2014 through the acquisition of Executive Coach where he served as Vice President for the past 10 years. John is continually looking for ways to improve our customer experience.

Contact John at: john@roadrunnercharters.com

Michael Lawrence Chief Financial Officer

MMike was the General Manager of Eagle Tours and Eagle Trailways and was pleased to stay as CFO of the combined operations when Roadrunner acquired the assets of those companies. Mike’s 40 years experience in multiple aspects of the transportation industry have included time as an entrepreneur, leadership of companies with thousands of employees, financial and operations planning, strategic management including involvement in national transportation policy issues on Capitol Hill and at the White House.

Contact Mike at: mike@roadrunnercharters.com

Brett Storey Controller

B

Contact Brett at: brett@roadrunnercharters.com

Allen Wills VP/Director of Maintenance

A

Contact Allen at: allen@roadrunnercharters.com

Duayne Sherman Director of Operations

D

Contact Duayne at: duayne@roadrunnercharters.com

Roadrunner Charters - Fort Worth

8972 Trinity Blvd. Hurst, Texas 76053
Phone: 817-510-6700
Fax: 817-355-1571
Email: sales@roadrunnercharters.com

Roadrunner Charters - Austin

Phone: 817-510-6700
Fax: 817-355-1571
Email: sales@roadrunnercharters.com